Who is Simply Cilicia?

I am a wife, mother of 2, child of God, daughter, Grand daughter, sister, friend, God parent, business owner, natural light photographer, crocheter, cross stitcher, sewing enthusiast, scrapbooker, artist, emotional, happy, healthy, in love, crafter, decorator, cook, baker, singer…simply, I am me.

Learning to be myself has been a long journey and is a continuing journey daily.  I am using this blog as a way to bounce new ideas for all of the different avenues of me, out there to the world.  I can’t promise I will post daily or that they will always be  important.  I will promise that the things that you find here will be things that are influencing me in some way.

You will also find things about my business(es), my kids, my crafting woes, and crafting successes, probably things off Pinterest, and possibly things that don’t mean much to anyone but myself.

I hope that by sharing a part of my world, it will influence yours (hopefully in a good way)!

Until another day….carry on world…carry on!

Leave a Reply

